Skip to content

The Good Deeds Song (Official Music Video)

June 2, 2010

This week I left the office dressed as a super hero in an effort to win a contest. I forced Lunki, Janne the Director and Johnny the Intern to come with me because I needed someone to capture it all on camera. It didn’t go too well. Instead of ending up a hero, I ended up somewhere completely different.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Georg permalink
    June 2, 2010 10:59

    haha faan va kul! bra låt, är det ni som sjunger, gillar skarpt!

    mer sånt!

    marknadsför den här http://www.goda-garningar.se/ Den är ju precis i Bulls eye om man säger så!

  2. June 2, 2010 10:59

    I like the song, well done!

    You are wecome to look at my good deed at

    I´m saving art.

    axartist

Leave a Reply

