Skip to content

How to spend a 1000 dollars!

May 24, 2010
by

I have been out doing good deeds the last couple of days and brought Johnny the Intern with me to document it all on camera. And all this to win a 1000 dollars in a competition. So what will this money get me? Well I made a calculation. Here’s three ways to spend a 1000 dollars.

  1. 493 bags of oatmeal.
  2. 88 bottles of the red wine J.P. Chenet.
  3. 496 bottles of Carlsberg beer (50 cl.)

How do you think I should spend the money when I win?

9 Comments leave one →
  1. Janne permalink
    May 24, 2010 10:59

    I don’t believe it! You have been… out! I thought sunlight killed you?

    • Sika permalink*
      May 24, 2010 10:59

      I guess a 1000 dollars might get me sunglasses and a protective suit..!

  2. May 24, 2010 10:59

    Spend them on oatmeal.

  3. May 24, 2010 10:59

    No go for the carlsberg . Yeah the key to experiencing the world or so says the ads i watch .

  4. Ulrika permalink
    May 24, 2010 10:59

    Just give them to me!

  5. Sika permalink*
    May 24, 2010 10:59

    Okay, so right now there’s one vote for Carlsberg, one for oatmeal and one for Ulrika(?). I sense this is going to be a suspenseful competition!

  6. Betsy permalink
    May 25, 2010 10:59

    Rent?…food? or do you actually live at the office now , surviving on the tiny nourishment Johnny the interns coffee gives?

  7. Joel permalink
    May 25, 2010 10:59

    Go for the beer!!!! Cat food is for cats and wine jus tastes shit , Why not just suck on a lemon and slam your head against the wall? That will give you the whole wine drinking experience ^_^

    • Janne permalink
      May 25, 2010 10:59

      Lemon? You must be buying the same crap wine as Sika…

      I can give Ulrika my vote if she split 50/50 with me. Deal?

Leave a Reply

