Skip to content

The Three Day Wait

May 10, 2010

Sika got this number from some girl at the local store that he probably been stalking for the last decade. Now he is doing this ”wait for three days before calling” thing. I don’t think it’s going to help a bit.

But I guess I shouldn’t be so negative about it, if Sika gets a girlfriend I wouldn’t have to listen to him nagging about being single all the time. Maybe I would even get some alone time here at the office.

So whoever you are local store girl, have some pity. If not for Sika then for me. And the rest of you, keep your fingers crossed. What will happen will be revealed tomorrow when he is going to make the call!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Janne permalink
    May 10, 2010 10:59

    Oh no… So this is the day monkeys will fly out of my ass? No matter how this ends it’s gonna be painful.

  2. May 11, 2010 10:59

    I totaly agree with Janne, painful..

    Ax

Leave a Reply

