Skip to content

Top 8 Hottest Singles in Sweden

May 5, 2010
by

Swedish gossip magazine S has compiled a list where they rank the eight hottest singles in Sweden right now. And it seems I am overlooked once again. Here’s the list.

1. Her Royal Highness Princess Madeleine, 27, Stockholm.
2. Sofi Fahrman, 30, Fashion Editor at Aftonbladet, New York.
3. Carl Trolle-Bonde, 27, count, Svalöv.
4. Sophie Stenbeck, 29, air to the Stenbeck Empire, Los Angeles.
5. Fredrik Ljungberg, 33, professional football player, Seattle
6. Daniel Collert, 33, movie producer and former boyfriend of Her Royal Highness Crown Princess Victoria, Stockholm
7. Jöns Bartholdson, 36, CEO and part owner of Playalongmusic, Stockholm and the French Riviera.
8. Jonas Leijonhufvud, 35, reporter at Dagens Nyheter, Stockholm

Sure, they all are either royal, successful or rich, but have they, and I am sorry for re-using this picture but it’s only to prove my point that I belong on that list (and I also know you can’t get enough of it), have they ever posed naked on a bear skin rug just as Burt Reynolds did in the 70’s?

I think not.

The Rich and the Famous: 0 points. Sika: 1 point.

Read more about the list here. Link is in Swedish.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. May 5, 2010 10:59

    Well I think ninth is pretty damn good. And you should be very proud you didn’t have to flout yourself like the others.

    Alistair

    • Sika permalink*
      May 6, 2010 10:59

      Yeah yeah, nine IS good. I just want to know who decided to make it a top 8 list!?

  2. May 6, 2010 10:59

    Madeleine is single for two weeks and goes straight to number one… I’m impressed.

    • Sika permalink*
      May 6, 2010 10:59

      Yeah, and I guess she deserves to be. And I’m not saying I should be at the number one spot, but hey, did you see my picture, I think that definitely puts me before that reporter in eighth place no-one ever heard of.

  3. May 11, 2010 10:59

    Why do you always repost that image when I have managed to forget it?

    • Sika permalink*
      May 12, 2010 10:59

      I had our office physicist Patrik Norqvist calculate the perfect frequency to post the image to sustain the publics craving for it. Seems like he succeeded!

Leave a Reply

