Skip to content

A New Day. A New Beginning. A New Bauer.

May 4, 2010

As Sika mentioned yesterday I am working on a super secret idea of my own to pitch Swedish Television next week. On second thought it might not be that super secret since I plan on telling you all about it right now.

Since the FOX show 24 is currently in its final season, there will be a big void to fill when it’s over. And what better to fill that spot with than an action-packed Swedish version of the same show with me as the hero? And if Sika has to be part of it I guess he can play the part of Chloe O’Brian.

Now all I have to do is track down Kiefer Sutherland because I want him to produce the show. And rumors say he’s going to be in Sweden this summer filming Lars Von Trier’s new movie. Maybe that’s the plot for the first season?

Read more about Lars von Trier’s movie shoot here:

Swedish: Aftonbladet / Expressen English: Rope of Silicon / Joblo

4 Comments leave one →
  1. May 4, 2010 10:59

    You are looking good Lunki, very good.

    AX

  2. Janne permalink
    May 4, 2010 10:59

    Trust no one. And by “no one” I mean Sika.

    • Janne permalink
      May 4, 2010 10:59

      …so I should’ve said “Don’t trust no one”? I’m confused.

      • May 4, 2010 10:59

        If I don’t trust Sika, and I don’t trust anyone else.. why would I trust you to don’t trust anyone?

Leave a Reply

