Skip to content

The Tweet vs. Demi Moore

April 13, 2010

For three days I have tried to change the profile picture on our Twitter page, but all I get is this message;

Twitter is over capacity. Too many tweets! Please wait a moment and try again.

I feel I want to blame someone for this. Is Ashton Kutcher still posting tweets all day long or has he realized that he is married to one of the most beautiful women in the world and that constantly composing 140 character texts don’t come close in comparison to spending time with her?

If not, I blame him. I mean, what would you pick?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

