Skip to content

Mad T-shirt Men

April 12, 2010
by

Our big meeting on Friday about merchandising was successful. Now we have our own Lunki and Sika store over at café press. Open 24 hours.

It’s a great site and since it opened it has triggered a crazy sales competition here at the office. Whose t-shirt will sell more? Johnny the Intern is confident he will win with a landslide. Lunki acts like he doesn’t care. I’m certain everybody can benefit from having me posing as Burt Reynolds on their chest. Janne the Director is pissed off that he didn’t get his own T-shirt.

But who is currently in the lead? Yes, you guessed it. It’s the one who right now sits here behind his desk smug and in silence. Lunki.

What the..? How the..? Where the hell is kateberger1 when I need her? Isn’t a Stalker’s first priority to buy the merchandise? It has to be right up there on the list, next to stalking and eventually killing?

I can’t.. No, I won’t lose to Lunki on this one!

By the way, a Janne the Director T-shirt will be released today. Can’t stand having him looking at me with that peed off stare of his anymore.

Get the T-shirts here:

9 Comments leave one →
  1. Janne permalink
    April 12, 2010 10:59

    Enough with the “peed off” jokes! I’s not my fault that the parents at the mall don’t know how to take their kids to the bathroom before they dump them in the easterbunny’s lap. It’s not like I want them to pee on me!

    Anyway… Looking forward to see how my t-shirt turned out. I hope it will capture my Tarkovski-like essence.

  2. April 12, 2010 10:59

    Neat! I wonder which one I should buy…

    • Sika permalink*
      April 12, 2010 10:59

      Well, if not all of them, I recommend mine. It really attracts the ladies..!

    • April 17, 2010 10:59

      Horrify the ladies is more like it when it comes to Sika’s t-shirt. Get my t-shirt instead, and make a statement: “I hate Star Wars references”

  3. April 12, 2010 10:59

    Like them all so far but can’t wait for the “Janne is Tarzan” Tee Shirt.

    Big sales ahead!!

    Alistair

    • Sika permalink*
      April 14, 2010 10:59

      How did you hear about the pictures of Janne the Director posing as Tarzan? I heard rumors they were part of an art project but that he never showed them to anyone. And that they now are all destroyed..

      • Janne permalink
        April 14, 2010 10:59

        I don’t know, I think Lunki is the one who should bring sexy back within the Lunki and Sika-franchise – not me. But sure; if Boyofbow promises to buy one we got nothing to lose, right?

        But if you use one of those pictures, Sika – pick one WITH the loincloth on. No need for an extra liana/banana in the jungle.

  4. April 14, 2010 10:59

    He was boasting about it when climbing out of his wet bunny suit. You know how he is can’t keep a secret.

    He might have been making it up as he is very jealous of your t-shirt especially.

    Alistair

Trackbacks

  1. Make a solid investment, buy MY t-shirt! « Lunki and Sika

Leave a Reply

