Skip to content

I also have a Sin to confess

April 1, 2010
tags: , ,
by

Sika has been writing about how he cursed and stole in church. I have also a sin to confess.

It has been on my mind for a while so I thought the best way to feel better is to come clean and tell it like it is.  Here we go..

I have NOT seen Avatar in 3D. It stopped going in 3D here in Umeå and I don’t know what to do. This is obviously a big pop cultural no no, and I haven’t dared to tell anyone until now. So I’m truly sorry and hope that you can somehow forgive me and continue to follow me on my quest for stardom.

I can truly recommend you all to come clean because now it feels much better.

So. What is your sin?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

