Skip to content

Everybody Loves Phillip Morris!

March 29, 2010

I heard that Sika also went to a screening of I love you Phillip Morris. I have seen it too.

Yeah, it’s a really good and funny movie. Before I attended my screening I could hear people saying things like:

-What movie are you gonna see?
-The gay Jim Carrey-movie!
-Me too! It’s gonna be the funniest thing EVER!

I don’t know if Jim Carrey playing a homosexual can be funny for 2 hours. Sure, that guy made it funny to be a pet detective for longer than that but it’s not as deep a well to find comedy gold in. “Haha! He likes guys! AND it’s Jim Carrey! Where do they get all their ideas from?!”

Luckily I Love You Phillip Morris isn’t trying to be the gay Jim Carrey movie and have more in common with Catch Me If You Can. You know that hilarious film where Leonardo DiCaprio plays a straight guy?

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Marie la Star permalink
    March 31, 2010 10:59

    pahahaha that’s hillarious

    http://1picture1blog365days.wordpress.com/

    • Sika permalink*
      April 1, 2010 10:59

      So, your coming back to Europe next year? I hear the north of Sweden is quite exquisite..!

      Nice pictures!

    • Janne permalink
      April 1, 2010 10:59

      Yeah, you are more than welcome, Marie! Don’t be scared, Sweden has more to offer than Sika.

      I hope you like beards.

  2. Marie la Star permalink
    April 10, 2010 10:59

    hahahahhaa I’ll hold you on to that one, when I come to Sweden.
    I’ll keep you posted…so far I have 500$ saved up…if I don’t use it for rent money before then…

Leave a Reply

