Skip to content

Boston Tea Party of the Dead

March 29, 2010

Caught a buzz on the internet today and it was… about me!! Yeah, I google myself. Just like Ben Affleck.

The buzz was thizz: Tonight at 22:00 Swedish time (yeah, we have 24 hours per day here) Patrik Norqvist of Lunki and Sika-fame will show a sneak peak of my movie Björkpollen of the Dead on his kanal 5 TV-show Boston Tea Party. I’m calling it “his show” because he’s the reason I watch it. They say it’s really hosted by the comedy duo Filip & Fredrik* but as far as I know they host every show on Kanal 5 so they don’t really count. Here’s a sneak peak from tonight’s episode.

*Not to be confused with Lunki and Sika – they have no fat guy trying to sing among them.

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 30, 2010 10:59

    I totally agree with you, absolutely. And I google myself sometimes too, it’s good to do.

    AX

Leave a Reply

