Skip to content

More like the Nightmare Before Christmas

March 18, 2010

A couple of days ago I had to endure The 24 hour Johnny the Intern Fun Day, where Johnny the Intern had the chance to pitch his best ideas for the Lunki and Sika show. And I just had to sit there and listen. And sadly, none of them were any good.

I have been writing a lot about all the ideas he has pitched me over these last couple of months so I know that you are curious to find out what they are and what the hell goes on inside his mind. So tomorrow I have agreed to let him pitch me one more idea, and I’m letting you see it too.

Johnny the Intern is currently sitting on the floor surrounded by a sea of notes and discarded ideas, trying to come up with the perfect one to pitch for me. And he constantly keep asking me if I feel like a kid the night before Christmas.

Check back tomorrow for what Johnny the Intern says is the most awaited event since The Phantom Menace.

Can’t wait?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

