Skip to content

Sika Street Blues

March 14, 2010

As I have mentioned before, the website Aniboom has started a new competition called Aniboom Awards 4. Last time they collaborated with FOX and we did pretty well with our entrance The Elk Day. This time Aniboom is collaborating with the popular kids show Sesame Street and the winners get the chance to get their characters on the show.

I would love to be a character on Sesame Street and have started gathering great ideas for our submission. I even rummaged the attic and found my old Sesame Street dolls. They were all there, lying in a chest, Bert, Ernie, Elmo and the Cookie Monster. But when I took them to the office to play with them, eh I mean get some inspiration.. It went well until Lunki opened his big mouth. See for yourselves.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 18, 2010 10:59

    helo… nice article

  2. March 19, 2010 10:59

    O, I want to be a Sesame character too!

    I wonder what I would look like?

    AX

Leave a Reply

