Skip to content

The Oscar Pre-Party with Lunki and Sika

March 5, 2010

It’s two days until the 82nd Academy Awards and we are so excited! We here at the office will all be gathered in front of the TV and root for our favorite nominees. I’m also rooting for Steve Martin to make an amazing job as co-host. I’m not rooting too much for other co-host Alec Baldwin. I don’t think he needs it.

We also have an office competition about who can pick the most winners from the Oscar categories. Here’s my list. And here’s Janne the Directors. I am still waiting for Lunki and Johnny the Intern to show me their picks.

And since our new episode is Oscar themed we will be posting it on Sunday, one hour before the real event starts! Join the Lunki and Sika Oscar Pre-Party and check back here by then!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Jordan Pearson permalink
    March 7, 2010 10:59

    cool

  2. Janne permalink
    March 7, 2010 10:59

    When I… Uh.. I mean “if I” get too drunk at the party and you have to do the “how many fingers do you see?”-test; show me the amount of awards Avatar got.

    • Sika permalink*
      March 7, 2010 10:59

      Sure! But I’m afraid my fingers might not be enough.. No problem. I’ll get Johnny the Intern to assist me!

Leave a Reply

