Skip to content

I’m pretty sure you google yourself Ben Affleck, so read this!

March 3, 2010

Hi Ben!

Okay, here’s the deal. A week or so ago I posted a question about whether or not you have appeared as an extra on an episode of Curb Your Enthusiasm. A lot of people have read the post and seen the screen capture I made, and right now there’s a dead heat between yes and no.

So help me out here Ben Affleck. Is this you?

P.S. Love you. And not only because you remind me so much of myself. For other reasons too. D. S.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. justin permalink
    March 3, 2010 10:59

    I am not affleck… but, c’mon, that obviously IS him. If you compare this photo to other shots of Affleck with that kind of beard, there just is no question. I’m on the Yes bandwagon. How can people say it isn’t him?

    • Sika permalink*
      March 4, 2010 10:59

      That’s what I say! How can people not believe it’s you! Sorry, I mean him.

      I’m fourty-five percent certain your NOT Ben Affleck. It’s just that “Justin” feels like the perfect Ben Affleck alias..

  2. March 4, 2010 10:59

    I’m not Affleck either…and by the way, Who is Affleck?

    AX

Leave a comment