Skip to content

The Sika Identity

February 17, 2010

As I’m left all alone here at the office after my terrible accident that left me with amnesia, I am rummaging the Internet for clues about my identity. My search continues, but so far I have found four possible answers:

  1. I am a global company who manufactures specialty chemicals for construction and industry.
  2. I am a deer, native to much of East Asia.
  3. I am part of the duo Caitlin & Sika, World musicians inspired by Nature, Love and Spirit. I can’t tell. He kind of looks like me without my glasses, doesn’t he?
  4. I am a freelance photographer from Portland, Oregon. And a talented one as well.

As you can see, my life this week is pretty much like that of Jason Bourne from the Bourne Identity movies. But when someone (I’m hoping Lars Von Trier) makes a movie about my search for an identity I hope Matt Damon isn’t considered playing me. I’m hoping that either fabulous Swedish actor Per Morberg or slick, fast-talker Vince Vaughn gets the part.

Anyway, when he comes back from Germany on Friday this kind gentleman named Lunki has promised to help me out. And then hopefully this amnesia conundrum will come to an end.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 17, 2010 10:59

    Hi, Sika, and congrats on your new hippy-girlfriend Caitlin, she looks like a hottie.

    • Sika permalink*
      February 19, 2010 10:59

      Thanks! Even if I can’t remember being her partner in life and music, I get the feeling she is just lovely!

Leave a Reply

