Skip to content

Good News! Simon Cowell is leaving American Idol!

January 12, 2010

First of all, isn’t it interesting that with both Paula Abdul and Simon Cowell leaving the American Idol show, the only two left is the ones you don’t really care about? You know, what’s their names?

Second of all, as you know, I have in the past offered myself to the FOX corporation in an attempt to become a celebrity judge on American Idol. Last  time the position went to Ellen DeGeneres. But now with Simon Cowell leaving after the upcoming season to pursue his American X-Factor-project, a new door is opened for me.

Listen up FOX, I want that spot. I’m not saying I will be able to fill Simon’s shoes, but I will do my best and work out hard so that I at least can fill out his gray sweaters. As an homage to him.

As for the Simon Cowell-venomous comments, I reckon I have a year to get the sharp witted tongue in order. I have already started training on Sika.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

