Skip to content

Paris Hilton – The Poster Girl of Attention

July 9, 2009

lunki-movieproducerSika has already posted different ideas on How to get Attention. He has even executed some of them. Unsuccessfully I might add.

If it weren’t for me having already solved this weeks mission I might consider contacting the Poster Girl of Attention for help on the matter, Paris Hilton.

But since our mission deadline isn’t until tomorrow I’m going to wait until then before I reveal what I have done to create a “Lunki and Sika” buzz. I’m not telling Sika either. I’m going to let him sweat.

Which is, actually, one of the things he does best.

paris_hilton2

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

